banner

A big thank you to all our guests who have taken the time to write us a note in our guest book or leave a review online. We are grateful for your support and feedback.

From all the team at Melali, terima kasih / suksema

 

Messages from our Guest Book

Terribly sad to leave Melali after only one night! Thanks to Liam and all the staff I felt at home from the very first minute I arrived. Sometimes there are places around the world where you would just stay forever and Melali was no exception. Can’t wait to come back to check the new suites. Alla Prossima!
— Pilippo, Italy/London - Aug 2018
Thank you for the warm welcome! What you’ve built here is paradise- we enjoyed every minute of our stay albeit brief. We hope to come back very soon and hopefully next time a little longer. All the love.
— Cheys & Miguel, Manila, Philippines - May 2018
I don’t know why everyone says Melali feels like home... if home felt anything like this place, I would never leave home again! Thank you for everything!! For others reading these lines, go surfing with Steamy! Go to Thomas Beach! Watch the Sunset every night! Never leave!
— Tif & Nicolas, France- April 2016
2 years from our first stay, nothing has changed. Still amazingly beautiful, great staff and warm & friendly environment. Thanks again for letting us spend a few days in your little slice of heaven.
— Sharon & David, Melbourne, Australia - June 2018
Wow, wow, wow!! What a gorgeous place to stay! Thank you for sharing your oasis with us and thank you to the lovely ladies in the kitchen for the AMAZING breakfasts! To get engaged at Melali has made it even more special to us and we can’t wait to come back as husband and wife!
— Jane & Damien - Woodend, Australia - Nov 2015
It was such a dream to stay at Melali. By far the most wonderful stay of our honeymoon and one of the most amazing places we’ve ever stayed anywhere. Thanks so much for teaching us how to scoot around - such a game changer! We will remember Melali fondly forever. With hugs and love,
— Caroline & Andy, USA - Aug 2018
Het was geweldig! (It was amazing!). Thanks for the great days at Melali. We loved the breakfasts, scooter trips and the beautiful beaches. Thanks for the amazing time at Melali!
— Lizzy & Frank, Holland - Aug 2017
I know what it takes to run your own place, but believe me, you rarely see elsewhere in the world the kind of dedication you have. You have managed to achieve just the right balance. Just carry on doing what you are doing because it is just perfect the way it is.
— Carol, Kalamaki Zaknthos, Greece - Feb 2016
What an absolute dream. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality - from the taxi ride in, the accommodation and the amazing breakfasts - we have had the best time! We hope to see you again soon.
— Paula & John, Guam, Micronesia - Dec 2017

Trip Advisor Reviews


Google Reviews: